2017 TILG Board of Directors

President:
Beverly Freeman, Sr. CAAP
AAP Consultants LLC
beverly@aapconsultants.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Immediate Past President:
Carrie Hesse, PHR, SHRM-CP
First Citizens Bank
carrie.hesse@firstcitizens.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Vice President:
Camille Brooks, MBA, Sr. CAAP
UNC at Chapel Hill
camille_brooks@unc.edu
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Secretary:
Carrie Hesse, PHR, SHRM-CP
First Citizens Bank
carrie.hesse@firstcitizens.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Treasurer:
Rudy Jones, MSHR
UNC at Chapel Hill
Rudy_Jones@unc.edu
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director:
Wendy Weaks, MBA
Laboratory Corporation of America
weaksw@lapcorp.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director:
Rosemary Thompson, PHR, SHRM-CP
S&ME, Inc.
rthompson@smeinc.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director:
Mike Bazinet
Grifols
mike.bazinet@grifols.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director:
Deb Glidden
Coastal Federal Credit Union
dglidden@coastalfcu.org
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director:
Lori Bassett, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP
Butterball, LLC
lbassett@butterball.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile