2018 TILG Board of Directors

President:
Camille Brooks, MBA, Sr. CAAP
UNC at Chapel Hill
camille_brooks@unc.edu
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Immediate Past President:
Beverly Freeman, Sr. CAAP
AAP Consultants LLC
beverly@aapconsultants.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Vice President:
VACANT

Secretary:
Carrie Hesse, PHR, SHRM-CP
First Citizens Bank
carrie.hesse@firstcitizens.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Treasurer:
Rudy Jones, MSHR
UNC at Chapel Hill
rudy_jones@unc.edu
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director:
Wendy Weaks, MBA
Laboratory Corporation of America
weaksw@lapcorp.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director:
Rosemary Thompson, PHR, SHRM-CP
S&ME, Inc.
rthompson@smeinc.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director:
Deb Glidden, CUHRCP
Coastal Federal Credit Union
dglidden@coastalfcu.org
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director:
Lori Bassett, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP
Butterball, LLC
lbassett@butterball.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director:
Maria Hicks-Few, MBA, MPA, Sr. CAAP, PHR, SHRM-CP, CCP
City of Greensboro
maria.hicks-few@greensbor-nc.gov
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile