2021 TILG Board of Directors

Officers

President:
Maria Hicks-Few, MBA, MPA, Sr. CAAP, PHR, SHRM-CP, CCP
City of Greensboro
maria.hicks-few@greensboro-nc.gov

Immediate Past President:
Camille Brooks, MBA, Sr. CAAP
UNC at Chapel Hill
camille_brooks@unc.edu

Vice President:
Erin MacDonald
UNC at Chapel Hill
eemacdon@email.unc.edu

Secretary:
Stephanie Martin, PHR, CCP, SHRM-CP
USfalcon
stephanie.martin@usfalcon.com

Treasurer:
Jeffrey Horton
Duke University
jeffrey.horton@duke.edu

At-Large Directors

Director (Programming)
Patricia Lynch, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
University of North Carolina, Greensboro
pmlynch2@uncg.edu

Director (Website/IT)
Shayne Latino
Affirmity
shayne.latino@affirmity.com

Director (Social Media and Communications)
Heather Johnson, CIR
USfalcon
heather.johnson@usfalcon.com

Director (Membership)
Nicole Wiley, Esq.
UNC at Chapel Hill
nicole_wiley@unc.edu