2019 TILG Board of Directors

Officers

President:
Camille Brooks, MBA, Sr. CAAP
UNC at Chapel Hill
camille_brooks@unc.edu
Icon_rev
LinkedIn Profile

Immediate Past President:
Beverly Freeman, Sr. CAAP
AAP Consultants LLC
beverly@aapconsultants.com
Icon_rev
LinkedIn Profile

Vice President:
VACANT

Secretary:
Erin MacDonald
UNC at Chapel Hill
eemacdon@email.unc.edu
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Treasurer:
Rudy Jones, MSHR
UNC at Chapel Hill
rudy_jones@unc.edu
Icon_rev
LinkedIn Profile

Co-Treasurer:
Jeffrey Horton
Duke
jeffrey.horton@duke.edu

At-Large Directors

Director (Sponsorships)
Wendy Weaks, MBA
Laboratory Corporation of America
weaksw@lapcorp.com
Icon_rev
LinkedIn Profile

Director (Hospitality)
Rosemary Thompson, PHR, SHRM-CP
S&ME, Inc.
rthompson@smeinc.com
Icon_rev
LinkedIn Profile

Director (Programs)
Maria Hicks-Few, MBA, MPA, Sr. CAAP, PHR, SHRM-CP, CCP
City of Greensboro
maria.hicks-few@greensboro-nc.gov
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director (Website/IT)
Shayne Latino
Affirmity
shayne.latino@affirmity.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director (Registration)
Liz Register
PCI, LLC
lregister@pci-llc.com
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile

Director (Membership)
Nicole Wiley, Esq.
UNC at Chapel Hill
nicole_wiley@unc.edu
Icon_rev LinkedIn Profile